鑽石挑戰賽備賽課程

有抱負的小企業家們將在【商科競賽入門課程】中學習創建,推廣和營銷公司品牌,以贏得商業競賽評委的青睞。本項目由身為MBA教授和商科競賽評委的老師教學。 項目學習內容包括初創企業與小型企業之間的差異,商業構想,商業計劃設計,商業環境分析,募集資金,制定預算,建立組織結構,營銷促銷策略,有說服力的銷售策略和營銷平台等。 在項目最後,學生將依照主題進行商業構想並輸出自己的商業計劃,在班級前演示自己的商業計劃,最終的Pitch Deck演講將進行錄製。
適合學生

有興趣參加鑽石挑戰賽和/或商業比賽的學生

課程難度

各級別

課程規格

一對一或小組課(每班最多7名學生)

課程介紹

鑽石挑戰商業競賽考驗學生通過必要的技能和知識來創造、推廣和營銷新的商業理念。 本備賽項目將涵蓋從創意階段到最終的商業提案和Pitch Deck階段,全程跟踪商業方案的創建。

學生將進行商業構思,創建商業計劃/商業模式畫布,進行環境分析,確定組織的使命、願景和價值聲明等,並製定營銷和促銷策略。

最終項目將包括一份商業提案和Pitch Deck,參加年度鑽石挑戰商業競賽。

競賽細節

在选择之前,学生会提出他们想解决的问题以及该问题的商业想法/商业计划。 如果該概念強調解決客戶問題,則學生應選擇“商業創新”。 如果該想法的重點是解決社會或環境問題,則學生應選擇“社會創新”。

團隊要求:2到4名年齡在14-18歲之間的高中生,在提交截止日期並在比賽期間在正式的高中/中學教育機構或項目中學習。企業在提交截止日期前的總收入不得超過10萬美元。

課程目標
課程反饋

本課程旨在讓學生對經濟學的基本原理有基本的了解。 在中學學習的所有科目中,經濟學的基本原理是不可或缺的。 在本課程中,學生將把經濟學原理應用於日常場景。 老師將幫助學生進行經濟思考並做出合理的決定。

課時安排

共28小時課程,每節課2小時

課前預習建議

為了最好地為該課程做準備,我們建議閱讀:

ARALIA睿雅 春季特色課程

返回頂端

Diamond Challenge Business Competition Prep

Aspiring entrepreneurs will create, promote, and market a company to win over the Diamond Challenge Business Competition's judges. In this intensive format, students will conduct the business ideation process, create a business plan, conduct environmental scanning, establishing the organizational mission, vision, and value statements, create marketing and promotion strategies, write the business proposal and create a pitch-deck required by the Diamond Challenge Business Competition.
Designed for

Students who are interested in participating in the Diamond Challenge and/or other business competitions

Level

All levels

Class format

One-on-one and small group (Max. 7 students/class)

Class Introduction

The Diamond Challenge Business Competition tests students with the necessary skills and knowledge to create, promote and market new business ideas. This preparatory project will cover the creation of the business proposal from the creative stage to the final business proposal and the Pitch Deck stage.

Students will conceptualize a business, create a business plan/business model canvas, perform an environmental analysis, determine the organization’s mission, vision and value statement, etc., and develop a marketing and promotional strategy.

The final project will include a business proposal and Pitch Deck for the annual Diamond Challenge business competition.

Competition Details

There are two competitions within the Diamond Challenge: Business Innovation and Social Innovation. Before choosing, students develop a problem they want to solve and a business idea/business plan for that problem. If the concept emphasizes solving a customer problem, students should choose Business Concept. If the idea focuses on solving a societal or environmental problem, students should choose Social Innovation.

Team Requirement: 2-4 high school students between 14-18 years of age at the submission deadline, and be enrolled in an official high school/secondary education institution or program for the duration of the competition. Businesses must not have generated more than $100,000 in total revenue before the submission deadline. 

Outcome
Feedback

Students and their parents will receive brief feedback after each class regarding the student’s general participation in class. Students will also receive feedback on graded assignments via email. 

Schedule

28 hours of classes, 120 minutes/class

Need to prepare?

To best prepare for this program, we recommend reading:

2024 Spring Group Classes: Open for Registration

Scroll to Top